12187837_978181715573662_4503809932100773906_n

CLEVELAND PROTOPUNKERS X_X ARE GOING ON TOUR AND RELEASING A NEW ALBUM


Look at this incredibly fresh and talented lineup featuring Craig Bell (Rocket From The Tombs), Bim Thomas (Obnox) and more! The new X_X album from Smog Veil Records titled “Albert Ayler’s Ghost” will be hitting stores at the end of this month.

FOLLOW US WWW.RUSTBELTHAMMER.COM/RUSTBELTHAMMER

TOUR DATES WITH OBNOX BELOW

Fri. Jan. 8- Louisville KY. – with Tropical Trash – Zanzabar 2100 S. Preston St. Louisville, KY 40217

Sat. Jan. 9-Knoxville TN. – Pilot Light 106 E Jackson Ave, Knoxville, TN 37915

Sun. Jan. 10-Winston Salem, NC – The Garage 110 W. 7th St. Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Mon. Jan. 11-Raleigh NC. – The Cave 452 W. Franklin Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Tues. Jan. 12-Athens GA. – Caledonia 256 W. Clayton St. Athens, GA 30601

Wed. Jan. 13- Atlanta GA. – The Earl 488 Flat Shoals Ave. SE Atlanta, GA 30316

Thur. Jan. 14 Jacksonville Fl. – Rain Dogs 1045 Park St. Jacksonville, FL 32204

Fri. Jan. 15- Orlando Fl. – Will’s Pub 1042 N. Mills Ave. Orlando, FL 32803 –

Sat. Jan. 16-Tallahassee Fl – TBA

Sun. Jan. 17- NOLA – Siberia 2227 St. Claude Ave., NOLA 70117

Tues. Jan. Houston, TX – – with Snooty Garbagemen/Blaxxx – Walter’s 4215 Washington Ave, Houston, TX 77007

Wed. Jan. 20- Denton TX – Rubber Gloves 411 E Sycamore St, Denton, TX 76205

Thur. Jan. 21- Austin TX. – @Barracuda (Red7) 611 E. 7th St. Austin, TX 78701

Fri. Jan. 22- Memphis TN – Murphy’s 1589 Madison Ave., Memphis, TN 38104

Sat. Jan. 23- Cincinnati, OH. – MOTR 1345 Main St. Cincinnati, OH 45202